Home
 Housing
 About Us
 Contact
 Public Housing
 Section 8 New Construction
 Rural Development
 Apply for Housing
 The Developments
 New Development
 Invitations to Bid
 Our Mission
 About Us
 Main Office Info
 Directions & Map
 The Staff
 Board of Commissioners
 Employment
The Staff
EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL

Terrie Staubs

Executive Director

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 110

tstaubs@pascocountyhousing.org

Marianita Rosa-Montanez

Director of Maintenance

(352)-567-0848  Ext. 109

mrosamontanez@pascocountyhousing.org

Maria Garza

HCV Specialist

(352)-567-0848  Ext. 119

mgarza@pascocountyhousing.org

Michelle Phalin

Human Resources/Procurement Specialist

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 106

mphalin@pascocountyhousing.org

Nancy Entwistle

Finance

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 116

nentwistle@pascocountyhousing.org

Valerie Anderson

FSS Coordinator

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 104

vanderson@pascocountyhousing.org

Patricia Currie

Community Manager

pcurrie@pascocountyhousing.org

Rebecca Bihar

Community Manager

rbihar@pascocountyhousing.org

Alter M. Watkins

Community Manager

awatkins@pascocountyhousing.org

June Hall

Community Manager

jhall@pascocountyhousing.org

Carly McDaris

Finance

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 102

cmcdaris@pascocountyhousing.org

Patrica Turner

Housing Choice Voucher Lead

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 101

pturner@pascocountyhousing.org

Jazmin Lucas

Section 8 Housing Specialist

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 112

jlucas@pascocountyhousing.org

Sharlett Reittie

Front Desk

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 100

sreittie@pascocountyhousing.org

Elena McCullough

Resident Liaison

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 121

emccullough@pascocountyhousing.org

Sean Joyce

Section 8 Housing Specialist

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 114

Sjoyce@pascocountyhousing.org

Charmese Simmons

Section 8 Housing Specialist

(352) 567-0848  Ext. 103

Csimmons@pascocountyhousing.org

Home | Housing | About Us | Contact