Managing housing since 1973

Our Staff

EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Jeff Sklet Interim Executive Director (352) 567-0848  Ext. 109 Jsklet@pascocountyhousing.org
Nancy Entwistle Finance Director (352) 567-0848  Ext. 116 Nentwistle@pascocountyhousing.org
Michelle Phalin Operations Director (352) 567-0848  Ext. 106 Mphalin@pascocountyhousing.org
Ryan Gonzalez Executive Administrative Assistant (352) 567-0848  Ext. 108 Rgonzalez@pascocountyhousing.org
Alexandra Pinto Accounting Technician (352) 567-0848  Ext. 121 Apinto@pascocountyhousing.org
Sharlett Reittie Receptionist (352) 567-0848 Ext. 100 Sreittie@pascocountyhousing.org
Maria Garza HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 119 Mgarza@pascocountyhousing.org
Paz Gioelli HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 117 Pgioielli@pascocountyhousing.org
Sean Joyce HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 114 Sjoyce@pascocountyhousing.org
Jazmin Lucas HCV Specialist/Portability & Landlord Outreach (352) 567-0848  Ext. 112 Jlucas@pascocountyhousing.org
Charmese Simmons HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 103 Csimmons@pascocountyhousing.org
MisIvy Reittie Family Self Sufficiency and FUP Coordinator (352) 567-0848 Ext. 115 Mreittie@pascocountyhousing.org
Bev Doucet Elderly Services/Reasonable Accommodations Coordinator/Community Manager Pasco Terrace: 727-863-5938 Bdoucet@pascocountyhousing.org
Laura Warfield Community Manager: Bonnie Dale Villas & Sunny Dale Villas Bonnie Dale: (727) 842-8284 Sunny Dale: (727) 261-6767 Lwarfield@pascocountyhousing.org
Tammy Perry Community Manager: Hudson Hills Hudson Hills: (727) 863-5436 Tperry@pascocountyhousing.org
Season Gruber Community Manager: Lake George, Cypress Manor, Cypress Villas I & II, Citrus Villas, Dade Oaks Elderly; Stonehenge, & Sunset Hills Lake George: (352) 567-0165
Dade Oaks Elderly: (352) 521-3015
Cypress Villas I & II, Cypress Manor, Citrus Villas: (352) 583-4344
Sgruber@pascocountyhousing.org
Renee Richards Applications Supervisor (352) 567-0848 Rrichards@pascocountyhousing.org