Managing housing since 1973

Our Staff

EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Terrie Staubs Executive Director (352) 567-0848  Ext. 110 Tstaubs@pascocountyhousing.org
Nancy Entwistle Finance Manager (352) 567-0848  Ext. 116 Nentwistle@pascocountyhousing.org
Jeff Sklet Asset & Housing Manager (352)-567-0848  Ext. 109 Jsklet@pascocountyhousing.org
Michelle Phalin Human Resources/ Operations Manager (352) 567-0848  Ext. 106 Mphalin@pascocountyhousing.org
Ryan Gonzalez Executive Administrative Assistant (352) 567-0848  Ext. 108 Rgonzalez@pascocountyhousing.org
Alexandra Pinto Accounting Technician (352) 567-0848  Ext. 121 Apinto@pascocountyhousing.org
Sharlett Reittie Receptionist (352) 567-0848 Ext. 100 Sreittie@pascocountyhousing.org
Dee Collins Administrative Assistant (352) 567-0848 Ext. 101 Dcollins@pascocountyhousing.org
Maria Garza HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 119 Mgarza@pascocountyhousing.org
Paz Gioelli HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 117 Pgioielli@pascocountyhousing.org
Sean Joyce HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 114 Sjoyce@pascocountyhousing.org
Jazmin Lucas HCV Specialist/Portability & Landlord Outreach (352) 567-0848  Ext. 112 Jlucas@pascocountyhousing.org
Charmese Simmons HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 103 Csimmons@pascocountyhousing.org
Krista Johnson HCV Service Support Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 104 Kjohnson@pascocountyhousing.org
MisIvy Reittie Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator (352) 567-0848 Ext. 115 Mreittie@pascocountyhousing.org
Bev Doucet Elderly Services/Reasonable Accomodations Coordinator (352) 567-0848 Ext. 102 Bdoucet@pascocountyhousing.org
Elena McCullough Resident Liaison (352) 567-0848 Emccullough@pascocountyhousing.org
Tammy Perry Community Manager: Bonnie Dale; Sunny Dale Villas (727) 842-8284/(727) 261-6767 Tperry@pascocountyhousing.org
April Gagnon Community Manager: Pasco Terrace/Hudson Hills Manor Pasco Terrace: 737-863-5938/Hudson Hills:(727) 863-5436 Agagnon@pascocountyhousing.org
Season Gruber Community Manager: Lake George, Dade Oaks Elderly; Stonehenge, & Sunset Hills Lake George: (352) 567-0165
Dade Oaks Elderly: (352) 521-3015
Sgruber@pascocountyhousing.org
Renee Richards Community Manager Float/ Public Housing Applications (352) 567-0848 Rrichards@pascocountyhousing.org
Rebecca Bihar Community Manager: Cypress Villas I; II, Cypress Manor, & Citrus Villas (352) 583-4344 Rbihar@pascocountyhousing.org