Managing housing since 1973

Our Staff

EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Terrie Staubs Executive Director (352) 567-0848  Ext. 110 Tstaubs@pascocountyhousing.org
Marianita Rosa-Montanez Director of Maintenance (352)-567-0848  Ext. 109 Mrosamontanez@pascocountyhousing.org
Valerie Anderson Director of Housing and Special Programs (352) 567-0848  Ext. 104 Vanderson@pascocountyhousing.org
Mallory Zamoznick Administrative Assistant/ Quality Control Specialist (352) 567-0848 Ext.121 Mzamoznick@pascocountyhousing.org
Nancy Entwistle Finance Manager (352) 567-0848  Ext. 116 Nentwistle@pascocountyhousing.org
Nicole Vakerics Accounting Tech (352) 567-0848 Ext. 101 Nvakerics@pascocountyhousing.org
Michelle Phalin Human Resources/Procurement Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 106 Mphalin@pascocountyhousing.org
Carly McDaris Compliance Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 102 Cmcdaris@pascocountyhousing.org
Sharlett Reittie Receptionist (352) 567-0848 Ext. 100 Sreittie@pascocountyhousing.org
Maria Garza HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 119 Mgarza@pascocountyhousing.org
Sean Joyce HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 114 Sjoyce@pascocountyhousing.org
Jazmin Lucas HCV Specialist/Portability & Landlord Outreach (352) 567-0848  Ext. 112 Jlucas@pascocountyhousing.org
Tyonna Parker HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848 Ext. 117 Tparker@pascocountyhousing.org
Charmese Simmons HCV Specialist (352) 567-0848  Ext. 103 Csimmons@pascocountyhousing.org
MisIvy Reittie Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator (352) 567-0848 Ext. 115 Mreittie@pascocountyhousing.org
Elena McCullough Resident Liaison (352) 567-0848  Ext. 121 Emccullough@pascocountyhousing.org
Rebecca Bihar Community Manager: Bonnie Dale; Sunny Dale Villas (727) 842-8284 Rbihar@pascocountyhousing.org
Patricia Currie Community Manager: Cypress Villas I; II, Cypress Manor, & Citrus Manor (352) 583-4344 Pcurrie@pascocountyhousing.org
Season Gruber Community Manager: Lake George, Dade Oaks Elderly; Stonehenge, & Sunset Hills Lake George: (352) 567-0165
Dade Oaks Elderly: (352) 521-3015
Sgruber@pascocountyhousing.org
June Hall Community Manager: Hudson Hills & Pasco Terrace Hudson Hills: (727) 863-5436
Pasco Terrace: (727) 863-5938
Jhall@pascocountyhousing.org
Renee Richards Community Manager Float/Application Specialist (352) 567-0848 Ext.113 Rrichards@pascocountyhousing.org
Gary Riner Maintenance Superintendent Griner@pascocountyhousing.org